jump to navigation

Getting Ready For Fall November 8, 2008

Posted by fantasticage in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey Everyone Hope You Enjoyed Halloween!

Well It Looks Like Fall Is Upon Us. The Leaves Are Falling, The Trees Are Going Yellow And Even My Bush Is Losing Its Colour!

Fall Bush

Anyway Fantage Have Updated The Map To Match The Season

Fall Map

I Also Noticed A Few Pumpkins Around Fantage I Thought Halloween Was Over?

Pumpkins?

And We Have A Sneak Preview Of The Thanksgiving Items In A Funny Little Comic 😀

 

Hmmm Did They Have Plasma Televisions In Them Days 😉

Thats All For Now

Wind & Slippy ~

Comments»

1. blondiibutie - November 9, 2008

awsomee… are they out yet i mean the costumes .. is the chicken out yet omgg y would i want burned chcken well anyays plzz reply im dying to hear from u…: 🙂

Wind ~ They’re Not Out Yet Wait A Week Or So

2. Hippiequeen - November 12, 2008

Lol I like the bush one!

3. victoria - November 15, 2008

0mg your sooooo cute! i saw you on orange monkey at 7:30pm on november 14 in the clothing store plz be my buddy iusally get on this server “orange monkey” bye now!

p.s my name is superflea bye

4. Clayre - November 16, 2008

I see ppl with turkeys and pilgrim stuff where do i get them?

5. mollee - November 25, 2008

hey that is so so very funny I LOVE FANTAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Alana - November 27, 2008

Heyy My Fantage name is Tiger_Princess
if you see me in blue tiger add me please!

7. rainbow16000 - December 13, 2008

i did not get the comic?

8. More suggestions - January 16, 2013

Admiring the time and effort you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.


What do you think?