jump to navigation

Hiring Again… Again! August 28, 2013

Posted by fantasticage in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello Windippians!!

We recently chose Loutus, Casey, and Pinkstarbritney to keep this blog updated however they, no disrespect intended, have not been posting as often as we’d like, for this reason we will be hiring more authors AGAIN. Below is the exact same post we used last time, we will be choosing 3 more people to blog for us. I myself do not play Fantage very much so if you are chosen as a blogger treat this blog as your own, it is the oldest Fantage blog around (Over 5 years!!!) and it means a lot to me and i don’t want to see it inactive. We’ll make our decision in one week from now, good luck 🙂

~ Wind & Slippy ~

You may have noticed we have not been posting a lot recently, this is because we have both been very busy! So because of this we will be hiring authors to post for this blog!

The last time we did this was 3 years ago and we hired the then famous duo Sameer and Canada! 

Do you think you have what it takes to blog for the biggest Fantage fan site since 2008? Apply by completing this form and commenting on this post.

You have until the end of June to apply. We will make our decision in July.

Good luck everyone!

~ Wind & Slippy ~

What is your username on Fantage?

What year did you join Fantage?

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)

How often do you play Fantage?

Do you know how to screenshot?

What programs do you use?

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)

Comments»

1. October~Fina566 - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? fina566

What year did you join Fantage? End of 2010

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? Yes, just 3 days ago.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) I have a blog right now, and its called Fantage Cottage

How often do you play Fantage? Whenever I am not playing outside, eating, or doing homework.

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes, I have used Snipping Tool for screenshots many times.

What programs do you use? Power Point, Word, Paint, Snipping Tool, Windows Movie Maker, WordPress (lol), Notes, and Screencastic-o-matic

Why should I choose you?:
I think that I am a great worker because of these top 5 reasons:
1. I don’t create drama
2. I blog about Fantage frequently
3.I am a great writer, speller, and I know my grammar.
4. I dont swear in posts, nor in comments
5. If you sent a list of tasks to my email for the blog, I would do them under a week if I am not busy

2. ღღღנяƒღღღ - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? Jrf

What year did you join Fantage? 2012, February.

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? Yes, but its expiring on September.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yes. I have been blogging for about 8 months now. I currently work on: http://bunnyville101.wordpress.com/

How often do you play Fantage? Not a lot but from time to time.

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes. I use the Snipping Tool mostly.

What programs do you use? Smipping Tool, Power Points and Pizap.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) Because, it would be a huge honor to work with former 2008 bloggers and a huge successful blog like this! And, it assures to me, I`ll be posting on weekends mostly for I need to study for school lately…

3. ღღღנяƒღღღ - August 28, 2013

Reblogged this on Bunny Town and commented:
They`re hiring again !

4. October~Fina566 - August 28, 2013

Reblogged this on Fantage Cottage and commented:
I applied, and you should too. Its a great blog, but only apply if you have the time, and you love WIND AND SLIPPY! 🙂

5. foreverball11 - August 28, 2013

Reblogged this on ☮❤Fantage Queen Cool❤☮ and commented:
Wind and Slippy are hiring…AGAIN! Hurry to apply for the spot!

6. Coolio - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? Cuty_4eva_992

What year did you join Fantage? I’m honestly really not sure, but I think somewhere between 2011-2012

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? Yes, I have been a member three times now.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yes I blogged before… But I quit recently, but I’m planning to blog again soon, in weekends and Fridays and Thursdays… My blog? fantageroxlol.wordpress.com it’s not so successful!

How often do you play Fantage? EVERY.SINGLE.DAY.AFTER.SCHOOL

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes, you press Print Screen on your keyboard, and paste it on paint by either right clicking and pressing “Paste”, or by pressing Ctrl and C at the same time.

What programs do you use? What do you mean? You mean like to edit pictures? If so, I use Paint, Pizap, and usually Pixlr.com to recolor

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I’m not saying you SHOULD choose me, but I have a lot of experience! I usually post on Weekends, after school, Fridays and Thursdays, So I’m usually not busy most of my weeks… I think you should choose me, because I LOVE blogging about Fantage, and Fantage events! I would really love to help out this blog, If you don’t choose me, I’m okay with that!

😀 :mrgreen:

7. foreverball11 - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage?
Foreverball11

What year did you join Fantage?
Early 2012

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?
Yes

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
Yes I have. http://fantagequeencool.wordpress.com

How often do you play Fantage?
Every single day so I can keep up to date with Fantage. And/Or as often as I can.

Do you know how to screenshot?
Yes

What programs do you use?
I use Snipping Tool, Windows 7, Lightshot, Paint, Windows Movie Maker, Screencast – o – Matic and more.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
I think I have pretty good grammar, as I say so myself. I have been blogging for about 7 months and I think I have lots of experience now. I can even post a Fantage event right after it comes out, even with some game tricks and tips. I don’t really have a, as you say, “successful blog”, but I can improve in all different ways. People say I am a fun and crazy person to be with. I’d love to bring that fun and craziness to this blog.

Even if you, Wind and Slippy, don’t hire me, it is still a pleasure to apply. 😀

~Foreverball11~

8. ☮♫ღѕαℓωα197ღ♪☮ - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? Salwa197

What year did you join Fantage? 2011

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? No

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yes, and I still do blog. My blog is http://www.fantagecookietown.wordpress.com

How often do you play Fantage? Pretty often

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes

What programs do you use? For what…

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I am very trustworthy and I work hard. I will keep this blog active!

9. Lena_Cat - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage?
catvalentine0918

What year did you join Fantage?
2009

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?
Nope

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
Yes! I own catvalentinesfantageguid.wordpress.com & I work on fantageapplesauce.wordpress.com

How often do you play Fantage?
Pretty much every-day.

Do you know how to screenshot?
Yup.

What programs do you use?
Paint
PowerPoint
Word
Screen-Cast-O-Matic
Pixlr
Photoshop

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
I think that you should choose me because I want to make this very memorable. I also want this blog to be more popular than it already is! I would always ask permission if I was posting about something that should be told to you before I post it (for example: a giveaway or a contest). I will be on top of every event going on around fantage and I can help get more and more views. I will always be a Peace Police Events and I will let you know when I won’t be able to be blogging. I want to make you feel like you’re in good hands if you choose me. If you choose me I will make sure that if something new is going on around fantage I will be writing about it and you won’t need to worry about it. If you choose me you will be making a great deduction. I think you would be happy with me on the team.

10. mrgrnforever - August 28, 2013

Love and a heart that’s a rap; please give me a chance!

11. princess_moomoo - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage?
princess_moomoo

What year did you join Fantage?
2010, quit for a year, and rejoined in 2012.

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?
No; I can get membership whenever I feel the need, although I prefer nonmembership.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
Of course 🙂 Fantageville

How often do you play Fantage?
Since I blog every day, I go on Fantage every day, after I’ve finished my homework

Do you know how to screenshot?
Of COURSE…

What programs do you use?
Powerpoint

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
Experienced with blogging, dedicated to helping people.

Another note:
Casey and I never miss an event, so I’d be happy to just copy and paste our work and put it onto this blog if you do happen to choose me. My only request is that you allow me to put a credits link at the top.

Last thing, a question, are you looking for people to post about Fantage only?

princess_moomoo - August 28, 2013

You’re deciding in July…? 2014? Either that or we’re time traveling, sounds fun

12. ninjsome - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? ninjsome

What year did you join Fantage? Around 2010 or 2011, but stopped a little, and came back.

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? No.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yes, http://fantagereality.wordpress.com AND http://therandomstar.wordpress.com.

How often do you play Fantage? As much as I can, probably 1-2 hours a day.

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes.

What programs do you use? Paint, Word, Powerpoint, things like that.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I LOVE this blog (I actually visit here pretty often!) and I would LOVE to make this blog the best it can be! You can definitely trust me (I have NEVER hacked or scammed or copied) and I will do exactly as you ask! Thank you!

13. ♥~saint•kяithy~♥™ - August 28, 2013

My username: Krithy
Year Joined: 2010 but account got banned by hackers, so i rejoined: 2012
Premium Member: Yes
Play: EVERY DAY.
Screenshots: I know how to use screen shots! 🙂
Progam: Lightshot
Blogged before: Yes, on fantagecalbears.wordpress.com
Information: The blog I work on may not be that good, but I try my best to go on with it. I wish you would hire me because this blog is amazing, and although it’s old, it is awesome. Old doesn’t mean it’s boring. Don’t just anything by the cover.
I will respect your decision,
♥~saint•kяithy~♥™

14. ♥ⒶⓈⒽⓁⒺⓎ♥™ - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? ashley0711

What year did you join Fantage? 2010

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? yes

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)hmm fantage cheats by aprsept/fantage times (I posted more than the owner she posted 46 I did 53 yes I did that in 2 days and a half) fantage shines/ fantage icing/fantage wonders/ fantagenell/ sugarplum fantagefruity/ mistycalx3lights/ snow cr4ystals randomness/12323emily.

How often do you play Fantage? daily

Do you know how to screenshot? yes

What programs do you use? paint/ sonyvegas/ lightshot/gimp/ screencast-o-matic/windows movie maker/iMovie and so on

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
because I wil post a lot. no really I will to have an opportunity to work on a blog like this is amazing. and I know that’s what they all say but I promise I mean it.
well that’s it
~ashley

15. aprsept - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? Aprsept

What year did you join Fantage? 2011

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? No, 😦

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
Yes, I have over 1 year experience in blogging (kinda short) but I have a quite successful blog with over 70,000 hits in a year. (not bragging:()

How often do you play Fantage? I loggin on fantage everyday to check for updates, but I play fantage 5 days in a week (estimated).

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes, I know how to screenshot.

What programs do you use?
Pics & Copyrights: Paint, Powerpoint, Photoshop
Screenshot- Prn sc button on the keyboard
Pizap: For headers

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
I’ll promise to post on this blog and keep it updated with the news. :d

aprsept - August 31, 2013

Sorry, my blog was not written for the 4th question, here’s it
http://fantagecheatsbyaprsept.wordpress.com

aprsept - September 7, 2013

No one applied?

aprsept - September 20, 2013

When are the results?

aprsept - October 26, 2013

?

αρяѕєρт - December 23, 2013

no selections?

16. Taylor_Swift_Is_Awesome - August 28, 2013

What is your username on Fantage? irena619

What year did you join Fantage? May of 2011 or 2010.

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? No, but I have ecoined stuff and my parents said they might get me membership soon.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yes, I’ve been blogging since February. My site is fantagepenpuffs.wordpress.com (Censor it if you’d like)

How often do you play Fantage? It depends, I usually play it every day during school, and in the Summer, but if I’m on vacation it depends on if there’s Wifi or not and if I have enough time.

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes

What programs do you use? To screenshot? Paint, snipping tool, and Wordpad.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I have experience from blogging and I really like this blog, this is one of my favorite blogs. I love the ideas, such as Peace Police and Game Tips, which have really helped me out. I would love to make this blog even more amazing and creative (If that’s possible, it’s already pretty amazing)
Even though I’m not a major blogger, I would like to have a job on this blog.
~Taylor
May everyone have good luck!

17. Moon__ - August 28, 2013

I will be filling an application very soon.

18. Collyflower78 - August 29, 2013

Never mind that last comment, here are my answers:

1. Collyflower78
2. 2010
3. No
4. Yes, http://www.fantagedistrict.wordpress.com
5. I used to play 24/7 but now, since I am busier, I check frequently but don’t play the games much often.
6. Yes
7. Snipping Tool, Paint, Powerpoint, Camtasia Studio
8. I will work my hardest to post fantage information as soon as possible. I will treat this blog like my own, and work hard to make this blog provide the best fantage information.

Collyflower78 - September 18, 2013

Actually, I’m not going to “audition” for this anymore. Sorry!

19. kawaii lover - August 29, 2013

last comment accident sorry 😮
What is your username on Fantage?
hannah114289

What year did you join Fantage?
2009

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?
Nope non 😦

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
Yup but only for a science project
http://qaanaaq-greenland.webnode.com/

How often do you play Fantage?
probably twice a business week and on weekends

Do you know how to screenshot?
yes

What programs do you use?
snipping tool, corel draw, paint, capturewiz, microsoft word, PowerPoint, publisher, excel

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
u should choose me becaus have been on fantage almost since u guys started this blog, i have experience with hackers, am experienced on fantage, know how to get good stuff for nons, am good at games, and am very reliable and responsible. i promise to try my best to keep this blog up to date

thnx 😉

20. ♒ Titania Heartfilia ♒ - September 1, 2013

What is your username on Fantage?

Scarlet042

What year did you join Fantage?

2012

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?

Nope.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)

Yes.

http://fantagecitylife.wordpress.com/
http://fantagecheatsbyaprsept.wordpress.com/
http://xrandomnessx.wordpress.com/

How often do you play Fantage?

Everyday for hours.

Do you know how to screenshot?

Yup.

What programs do you use?

I don’t understand this question.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)

Because I am trustworthy. I never cuss, swear or any bad things. And this blog is one of the blogs that inspired me, So I really wanna work here. I will not post not Fantage related stuffs and I will not create drama nor copy other people’s work.

21. superstargirl1 - September 1, 2013

Sorry! Im SO late! I think o,o.

Well, Here goes Nothing!
What is your username on Fantage? – Superstargirl1

What year did you join Fantage? – hmm.. I’ve been playing since 2009, but my older account got banned, ( For literally NO reason! ) I barely swear ( only in my house *teehee!* ) any who, lets get to the point. My newest member account has been going for a good… year and a half! ( I joined on my new account – 6/2/2012 )

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? Yes! I think having a member accounts pretty fun, but if i run out, I think I’ll just stick with ecoins.

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yupp, I’ve blogged on –
http//:vinitatea.wordpress.com/

How often do you play Fantage? Every Day, I’ve got school in a week or so, (4th September ) But I still Play!

Do you know how to screenshot? Yes :3 PrtScSysRq on the top row of my keyboard.

What programs do you use? For? I Recolour with – PaintToolSAI and Paint MS
I write stories of fantage on Word 2010

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I love to blog! Im Okay at It, I can do anything simple! I’d LOVE to help!
:3 I joined Peace Police! Thanks wind and Slippy! I really appreciate you gave all your viewers another chance! xx

Super xx

22. superstargirl1 - September 9, 2013

Oh, For some reason, My comment didnt show up …

Well, Let me tell ya’

What is your username on Fantage? – Superstargirl1

What year did you join Fantage? – 2012, But I’ve loved fantage ever since 2009, My account was hacked, So I made a new one, Which has been a great success.

Are you a Premium Member on Fantage? Yes, But I love buying Ecoins too! I think any way of earning medals if awesome!

Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?) Yeah, I have! I blog on vinitamango.wordpress.com
( I havent blogged on here for some time because of the advertising that the owner was doing. )
How often do you play Fantage? Every day! Its my life xD
aweosme xD

Do you know how to screenshot? Yeah, I press PrtScSysRq next to F12, And edit it in Paint MS or Paint tool SAI

What programs do you use? ALOT Lets see…
Paint tool SAI
Paint MS
Photoshop 2011
Word 2010
Publisher ( Microsoft )
Powerpoint (Microsoft )

Addition information (Why should we choose you?) I really love blogging, And My whole life revolves around fantage, I Love your blog, And even though I’m not a beta, I still appreciate what I’ve got :3 I’m not into copying, as I love to be unique! Thanks ( and yes, I do take occasional breaks from fantage, and have done fan are two or three *or maybe 20-30 * times for fantage, I enjoy it VERY much.

( I’m a-bit random as-well, But I can be serious. P.S you know me, and I came to every peace police, It was the best event that ever happened. Fantage is a great safe place with you guys around! )

Thanks! xx ~ Super :3
Sorry for any spelling mistakes, its this laptop keyboard. I’ll get used to it.

23. superstargirl1 - September 9, 2013

Whoopsies! I didnt even see my first comment just sitting there idly.
When are you going to choose, I appreciate you have alot to do, but i’m toooootallly excited!

24. superstargirl1 - September 20, 2013

you havent chosen!

25. ღღღღнαzєℓ α.к.α мαя¢нღღღღ - October 24, 2013

How do you get chosen?

26. whyatt - November 12, 2013

Hey wind, You have a nice blog

27. nathanpaiva051 - November 23, 2013

Q: What is your username on Fantage?
A: nathanoaiva

Q: What year did you join Fantage?
A: 2011

Q: Are you a Premium Member on Fantage?
A: Yes

Q: Have you blogged before? (If yes what website do/did you blog on?)
A: fantagenathan.wordpress.com

Q: How often do you play Fantage?
A: Daily

Q: Do you know how to screenshot?
A: Of Course!

Q: What programs do you use?
A: Snipping Tool and Paint.

Addition information (Why should we choose you?)
Because I want an opportunity to shine and be proud of what I write, and also I want everyone to see the style of writing I use!


What do you think?

