jump to navigation

New Bloggers Selected! December 27, 2013

Posted by fantasticage in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello Windippians!

Wind here, I know it has been SUCH a long time choosing some new bloggers but it’s honestly because I completely forgot about it!

I have to say, Loutus has done an absolutely superb job in updating this blog, it makes me happy that this blog has been used by countless Fantagians for information since March of 2008. almost 6 years!!

Now, I have looked at all the applications (They never showed up in the comments section because I had to approve them first) and I can announce that Aprsept and Princess_MooMoo have been chosen to help Loutus maintain this blog, congratulations! I also hope that now there are more people running this site then Peace Police events can return, keep an eye out for those!

For those who applied but were not successful do not worry! We may always need new bloggers in the future!

I’ll now leave you all in the hands of the new bloggers, I shall return in March 2014 for a special 6 year anniversary party!

Until then,

Ciao!

~ Wind ~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

What do you think?