jump to navigation

Cupcake Conundrum- A Poem February 14, 2014

Posted by astrid in Fantage Holiday, Fantage Updates, Uncategorized.
trackback

(Warning: This will probably be the most spontaneous and cheesy poem you will ever read)

Hearts, chocolate, and love is in the air;

Fantage’s Valentines’ Day party is now here!

Image

Buy some inexpensive but beautiful furniture gifts for your friends,

using the button next to the daily quiz!

Image

Image

Theres some sweet minigames at the cafe,

Frosting Fuss and Cupcake Chaos is how I’ll spend my day.

Cupcake Chaos gave me 42 tickets per game, and Frosting Fuss gave me 15.

You’ll have to play a lot to get those prizes we’ve seen!

Image

Now look at these limited items, my favorite time of the year,

where the cutest, pinkest, dresses are here.

Image

Now get dressy,

lets get messy!

Theres a chocolate fountain at the carnival.

Walk in a beauty,

Image

walk out looking yummy!

Dont be jealous of my effortless, cheesy poetry,

you can write one too, you can do better than me.

So spill out your heart, my master of words;

its not so hard.

Write it all, in a Fantage card.

Image

Happy Valentines Day, guys!

Planning to do anything special today? 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

What do you think?